Buy Tickets

Big Hero 6 3D Thu 05 - Sat 14 March 2015
PG 108mins Thu 05 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
PG 108mins Fri 13 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
PG 108mins Sat 14 March 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Still Life Thu 05 - Sat 07 March 2015
12A 92mins Thu 05 March 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A 92mins Sat 07 March 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Adult Ballet Class Fri 06 - Fri 27 March 2015
Adult Ballet Class Fri 06 March 2015 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Adult Ballet Classes Fri 13 March 2015 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Adult Ballet Class Fri 20 March 2015 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Adult Ballet Class Fri 27 March 2015 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Big Hero 6 2D Fri 06 March 2015
PG 108mins Fri 06 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Contemporary Dance Fri 06 - Fri 27 March 2015
Contemporary Dance Class 16+ Fri 06 March 2015 18:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Contemporary Dance Class 16+ Fri 13 March 2015 18:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Contemporary Dance Class 16+ Fri 20 March 2015 18:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Contemporary Dance Class 16+ Fri 27 March 2015 18:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Trash Fri 06 - Sat 07 March 2015
15 114mins Fri 06 March 2015 20:15 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 114mins Sat 07 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Paddington Sat 07 March 2015
PG 95mins Sat 07 March 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Saturday Art Club P1-P2 Sat 07 - Sat 28 March 2015
sat art club Sat 07 March 2015 13:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 14 March 2015 13:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 21 March 2015 13:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 28 March 2015 13:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Saturday Art Club P3-P4 Sat 07 - Sat 28 March 2015
sat art club Sat 07 March 2015 14:30 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 14 March 2015 14:30 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 21 March 2015 14:30 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 28 March 2015 14:30 Education Room Buy Tickets
Saturday Art Club P5-P7 Sat 07 - Sat 28 March 2015
sat art club Sat 07 March 2015 16:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 14 March 2015 16:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 21 March 2015 16:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
sat art club Sat 28 March 2015 16:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Pelo Malo Tue 10 March 2015
15 93mins Tue 10 March 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Kingsman: The Secret Service Thu 12 - Sat 14 March 2015
15 129mins Thu 12 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 129mins Fri 13 March 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 129mins Sat 14 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Whiplash Thu 12 - Sat 14 March 2015
15 106mins Thu 12 March 2015 20:45 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 106mins Sat 14 March 2015 20:45 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Jupiter Ascending 2D Thu 19 March 2015
12A 127mins Thu 19 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Wild Thu 19 - Fri 20 March 2015
15 120mins Thu 19 March 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 120mins Fri 20 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Jupiter Ascending 3D Fri 20 March 2015
12A 127mins Fri 20 March 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Come to the Ceilidh Sat 21 March 2015
Dance Show: Evening Sat 21 March 2015 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
It's a Musical World Sat 21 March 2015
Dance Show: Matinee Sat 21 March 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Lunch Time Ballet Mon 23 - Mon 30 March 2015
Lunch Time Ballet Mon 23 March 2015 13:00 External Venue Buy Tickets
Lunch Time Ballet Mon 30 March 2015 13:00 External Venue Buy Tickets
John Love A Saga of Sea Eagles Thu 26 March 2015
IBT Talk Thu 26 March 2015 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Second Best Exotic Marigol Fri 27 - Sat 28 March 2015
PG 122mins Fri 27 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
PG 122mins Fri 27 March 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
PG 122mins Sat 28 March 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
PG 122mins Sat 28 March 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Goonies Sat 28 March 2015
12A 114mins Sat 28 March 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Straw Chair Mon 30 March 2015
Evening Mon 30 March 2015 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
from felt to fleece Tue 31 March - Tue 05 May 2015
from flece to felt Tue 31 March 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
fleece to felt pay weekly Tue 07 April 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
fleece to felt pay weekly Tue 14 April 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
fleece to felt pay weekly Tue 21 April 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
fleece to felt pay weekly Tue 28 April 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
fleece to felt pay weekly Tue 05 May 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Accordian for Beginners Wed 01 April 2015
Accordian for beginners Wed 01 April 2015 19:00 Community Room Buy Tickets
Gaelic Drama Workshop Thu 02 April 2015
Gaelic Drama Workshop Thu 02 April 2015 18:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Taught Life Drawing Mon 06 April 2015
life drawing Mon 06 April 2015 18:00 Community Room Buy Tickets
Beginner's Guitar Classes Tue 07 April 2015
beginners guitar Tue 07 April 2015 19:00 Community Room Buy Tickets
Blueflint 2015 Sat 11 April 2015
Evening Sat 11 April 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Rura Fri 17 April 2015
Evening Fri 17 April 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Whisky Galore Thu 30 April 2015
Theatre Thu 30 April 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Christ Stout + Catriona McKay Sat 16 May 2015
Evening Sat 16 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Graeme Stephen + Zapp 4 Fri 22 May 2015
Concert Fri 22 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Scottish Stepdance Company Sat 30 May 2015
Evening Sat 30 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Do not refresh your browser.