Buy Tickets

Adult Eve Class Autumn 2015 Fri 28 August - Tue 15 September 2015
Ballet Fri 28 August 2015 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Intro to Graphic Design Mon 31 August 2015 19:00 Education Room SOLD OUT
Fiddle Wed 02 September 2015 19:00 Community Room Buy Tickets
Introduction to Songwriting Thu 03 September 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Introduction to Kilt Making Fri 04 September 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Sound + Lighting Tue 15 September 2015 19:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Fantastic Four Fri 28 August - Fri 04 September 2015
12A, 1h40m Fri 28 August 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A, 1h40m Fri 28 August 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A, 1h40m Thu 03 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A, 1h40m Fri 04 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Saturday Art Club P1-P2 Sat 29 August 2015
Saturday Art Club P1 - 2 Sat 29 August 2015 13:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Saturday Art Club P3-P4 Sat 29 August 2015
Saturday Art Club P3 - P4 Sat 29 August 2015 14:30 Education Room Buy Tickets
Saturday Art Club P5-P7 Sat 29 August 2015
Saturday Art Club P5 - P7 Sat 29 August 2015 16:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Song of the Sea Sat 29 August 2015
PG, 1h 34m Sat 29 August 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Legend of Barney Thomson Sat 29 August 2015
15, 1h 36m Sat 29 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15, 1h 36m Sat 29 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Artist Talks Thu 03 September - Sat 17 October 2015
Joanne Kaar Thu 03 September 2015 19:30 Education Room Buy Tickets
Will Maclean Fri 18 September 2015 18:30 Gallery Buy Tickets
Gaetan Robillard Sat 17 October 2015 19:30 Gallery Buy Tickets
Inside Out 2D Thu 03 - Sat 05 September 2015
U, 1h 42m Thu 03 September 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U, 1h 42m Sat 05 September 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Inside Out 3D Fri 04 - Sat 05 September 2015
U, 1h 42m Fri 04 September 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U, 1h 42m Sat 05 September 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Marshland (La Isla Minima) Sat 05 September 2015
1h44m 15 Sat 05 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Bob Dylan and the history of r Wed 09 September 2015
2h Wed 09 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Manglehorn Fri 11 - Wed 16 September 2015
1h37m 12A Fri 11 September 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
1h37m 12A Wed 16 September 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Trainwreck Fri 11 - Thu 17 September 2015
2h5m, 15 Fri 11 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
2h5m, 15 Wed 16 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
2h5m, 15 Thu 17 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Bring in the Spirit Sat 12 September 2015
2h Sat 12 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Dance of Reality Tue 15 September 2015
2h13m 18 Tue 15 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Strange Magic Thu 17 - Sat 26 September 2015
1h39m U Thu 17 September 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
1h39m U Thu 24 September 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
1h39m U Sat 26 September 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
My Name Is... Fri 18 September 2015
1h 30m Fri 18 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Aziz, Asian Blues Collective Sat 19 September 2015
Aziz, Asian Blues Collective Sat 19 September 2015 21:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Aziz, Asian Blues Workshop Sat 19 September 2015
Aziz, Asian Blues Workshop Sat 19 September 2015 14:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Amy Mon 21 September 2015
2h8m 15 Mon 21 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Man from U.N.C.L.E Thu 24 - Sat 26 September 2015
1h56m 12A Thu 24 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
1h56m 12A Sat 26 September 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
45 Years Sat 26 September 2015
1h35m 15 Sat 26 September 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Mistress America Fri 02 October 2015
1h26m 15 Fri 02 October 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
1h26m 15 Fri 02 October 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
International Guitar Night Sat 03 October 2015
2h Sat 03 October 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Ivan Ilić Fri 16 October 2015
Concert Fri 16 October 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Scottish Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Tue 03 November 2015
Opera Tue 03 November 2015 19:30 Main Auditorium SOLD OUT
Norrie MacIver Band Fri 13 November 2015
2h Fri 13 November 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Ian Morrison Sat 12 December 2015
2h Sat 12 December 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Do not refresh your browser.