Buy Tickets

Jurassic World 2D Fri 31 July 2015
12A 130mins Fri 31 July 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Man Up Fri 31 July 2015
15 88 mins Fri 31 July 2015 21:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Jurassic World 3D Sat 01 August 2015
12A 130mins Sat 01 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Moomins on the Riviera Sat 01 August 2015
U 77mins Sat 01 August 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Mr Holmes Sat 01 August 2015
PG 103mins Sat 01 August 2015 21:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Grier Duo Tue 04 August 2015
Concert Tue 04 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Luke Jackson Wed 05 August 2015
Concert Wed 05 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Minions 3D Thu 06 - Fri 07 August 2015
U, 1h 31m Thu 06 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U, 1h 31m Fri 07 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Slow West Thu 06 - Sat 08 August 2015
15, 1h 24m Thu 06 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15, 1h 24m Sat 08 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Minions 2D Fri 07 - Sat 08 August 2015
U, 1h 31m Fri 07 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U, 1h 31m Sat 08 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Minions 3D Sat 08 August 2015
U, 1h 31m Sat 08 August 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Terminator Genisys 3D Wed 12 - Fri 14 August 2015
12A, 2h 6m Wed 12 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A, 2h 6m Fri 14 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Choir Wed 12 - Thu 13 August 2015
PG, 1h 43m Wed 12 August 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
PG, 1h 43m Thu 13 August 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Terminator Genisys 2D Thu 13 August 2015
12A, 2h 6m Thu 13 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Ruth & Alex (Five Flights Up) Fri 14 August 2015
12A, 1h 32m Fri 14 August 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Blazin' Fiddles Sat 15 August 2015
Concert Sat 15 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Girlhood Tue 18 August 2015
15, 1h 53m Tue 18 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Ant-man 3D Thu 20 - Sat 22 August 2015
12A, 1h 57m Thu 20 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A, 1h 57m Sat 22 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Ted 2 Thu 20 - Sat 22 August 2015
15, 1h 56m Thu 20 August 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15, 1h 56m Fri 21 August 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15, 1h 56m Sat 22 August 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Ant-man 2D Fri 21 August 2015
12A, 1h57m Fri 21 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Song of the Sea Sat 22 - Sat 29 August 2015
PG, 1h 34m Sat 22 August 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
PG, 1h 34m Sat 29 August 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Ecstacy of Wilko Johnson Mon 24 August 2015
15, 1h 32m Mon 24 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Phil + Aly 2015 Thu 27 August 2015
Concert Thu 27 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Legend of Barney Thomson Sat 29 August 2015
15, 1h 36m Sat 29 August 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15, 1h 36m Sat 29 August 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Inside Out 2D Thu 03 - Sat 05 September 2015
U, 1h 42m Thu 03 September 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U, 1h 42m Sat 05 September 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Inside Out 3D Fri 04 - Sat 05 September 2015
U, 1h 42m Fri 04 September 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U, 1h 42m Sat 05 September 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Bob Dylan and the history of r Wed 09 September 2015
2h Wed 09 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Bring in the Spirit Sat 12 September 2015
2h Sat 12 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
My Name Is... Fri 18 September 2015
1h 30m Fri 18 September 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Scottish Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Tue 03 November 2015
Opera Tue 03 November 2015 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Do not refresh your browser.