Buy Tickets

Ballet Classes Fri 25 April - Mon 30 June 2014
Ballet Drop In Ticket Fri 25 April 2014 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Ballet Drop In Ticket Mon 28 April 2014 20:00 External Venue Buy Tickets
Ballet Drop In Ticket Fri 02 May 2014 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Ballet Punchcard (5 classes) Mon 30 June 2014 17:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
creative sound cpd Fri 25 April 2014
creative sound cpd Fri 25 April 2014 13:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
creative sound p6 p7 Fri 25 April 2014
creative sound Fri 25 April 2014 09:30 Education Room Buy Tickets
Gavin Marwick's Journeyman Sat 26 April 2014
5 Bands - One Superb 10 Piece Sat 26 April 2014 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Sound workshop with j wyness Sat 26 April 2014
sound workshop Sat 26 April 2014 10:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Tumble Tots Wed 30 April - Wed 21 May 2014
Dance for parents and toddlers Wed 30 April 2014 13:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Dance for parents and toddlers Wed 07 May 2014 13:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Dance for parents and toddlers Wed 14 May 2014 13:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Dance for parents and toddlers Wed 21 May 2014 13:30 External Venue Buy Tickets
Old Dance School Fri 02 May 2014
Concert Fri 02 May 2014 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Captain America 3D Sat 03 May 2014
12A Rating, 2h 16m Sat 03 May 2014 11:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A Rating, 2h 16m Sat 03 May 2014 20:15 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Muppets Most Wanted Sat 03 May 2014
U Rating, 1h 53m Sat 03 May 2014 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U Rating, 1h 53m Sat 03 May 2014 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
King of Masks Tue 06 May 2014
International Cinema, 1h 31m Tue 06 May 2014 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Khumba 3D Thu 08 - Sat 10 May 2014
U Rating, 1h 25m Thu 08 May 2014 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U Rating, 1h 25m Sat 10 May 2014 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Starred Up Thu 08 - Sat 10 May 2014
18 Rating, 1h 46m Thu 08 May 2014 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
18 Rating, 1h 46m Sat 10 May 2014 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
300: Rise of an Empire 2D Fri 09 May 2014
15 Rating, 1h 42m Fri 09 May 2014 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Khumba 2D Fri 09 May 2014
U Rating, 1h 25m Fri 09 May 2014 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
300: Rise of an Empire 3D Sat 10 May 2014
15, 1h 42m Sat 10 May 2014 20:45 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Iain Macwhirter Book Tour Tue 13 May 2014
Road to Referendum Tue 13 May 2014 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Noah Thu 15 - Fri 16 May 2014
12A Rating, 2h 18m Thu 15 May 2014 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A Rating, 2h 18m Thu 15 May 2014 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A Rating, 2h 18m Fri 16 May 2014 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A Rating, 2h 18m Fri 16 May 2014 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Nuala Kennedy Sat 17 May 2014
Concert Sat 17 May 2014 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Divergent Thu 22 - Sat 24 May 2014
12A Rating, 2h 19m Thu 22 May 2014 20:15 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A Rating, 2h 19m Fri 23 May 2014 20:15 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A Rating, 2h 19m Sat 24 May 2014 20:15 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Rio 2 3D Thu 22 - Sat 24 May 2014
U Rating, 1h 41m Thu 22 May 2014 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U Rating, 1h 41m Sat 24 May 2014 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Rio 2 2D Fri 23 May 2014
U Rating, 1h 41m Fri 23 May 2014 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
MACH 10 Fri 30 - Sat 31 May 2014
Drama Oigridh (Youth Drama) Fri 30 May 2014 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Drama Coimhearsnachd Sat 31 May 2014 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Wee Studio Live Sat 07 June 2014
Concert Sat 07 June 2014 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Beyond presents Mon 30 June - Tue 07 October 2014
Leo + Anto Mon 30 June 2014 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Idlewild Tue 07 October 2014 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets