Buy Tickets

The Breakfast Club Mon 27 April 2015
15 93min Mon 27 April 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Whisky Galore Thu 30 April 2015
Theatre Thu 30 April 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Home 2D Fri 01 May 2015
U 94min Fri 01 May 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Still Alice Fri 01 - Sat 02 May 2015
12A 101min Fri 01 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A 101min Sat 02 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Home 3D Sat 02 May 2015
U 94min Sat 02 May 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Spongebob Movie 2D Sat 02 May 2015
(U) 93mins Sat 02 May 2015 14:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Wild Tales Tue 05 May 2015
15 122mins Tue 05 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Cinderella 2015 Thu 07 - Sat 23 May 2015
U 113mins Thu 07 May 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U 113mins Fri 08 May 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U 113mins Sat 09 May 2015 11:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
U 113mins Sat 23 May 2015 15:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Insurgent 3D Thu 07 - Sat 09 May 2015
12A 119mins Thu 07 May 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A 119mins Sat 09 May 2015 08:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Insurgent 2D Fri 08 May 2015
12A 119mins Fri 08 May 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Katie Morag adult Talks Mon 11 - Tue 12 May 2015
Book to Screen Mon 11 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Directing for TV Tue 12 May 2015 14:00 Education Room Buy Tickets
Katie Morag adult workshops Mon 11 May - Fri 12 June 2015
Illustration workshop Mon 11 May 2015 10:00 Gallery Buy Tickets
Filming Drama Sat 23 May 2015 10:00 Community Room Buy Tickets
Scriptwriting Sat 30 May 2015 10:00 Community Room Buy Tickets
Set Design Fri 12 June 2015 10:00 Gallery Buy Tickets
The DUFF Thu 14 - Fri 15 May 2015
12A 101mins Thu 14 May 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A 101mins Fri 15 May 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Water Diviner Thu 14 - Fri 15 May 2015
15 111mins Thu 14 May 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 111mins Fri 15 May 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Chris Stout + Catriona McKay Sat 16 May 2015
Evening Sat 16 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Dior and I Mon 18 May 2015
12A 90mins Mon 18 May 2015 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
20,000 Days on Earth Thu 21 May 2015
15 97mins Thu 21 May 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Salvation Thu 21 - Sat 23 May 2015
15 92mins Thu 21 May 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 92mins Sat 23 May 2015 21:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Graeme Stephen + Zapp 4 Fri 22 May 2015
Concert Fri 22 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Blade Runner: The Final Cut Sat 23 May 2015
15 117mins Sat 23 May 2015 18:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
A Room with a View Mon 25 May 2015
PG 117mins Mon 25 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Fast and Furious 7 Thu 28 - Fri 29 May 2015
12A 137mins Thu 28 May 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
12A 137mins Fri 29 May 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Dark Horse Thu 28 - Fri 29 May 2015
15 125mins Thu 28 May 2015 20:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
15 125mins Fri 29 May 2015 17:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
The Scottish Stepdance Company Sat 30 May 2015
Evening Sat 30 May 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
SNJO with Eddi Reader Fri 19 June 2015
Concert Fri 19 June 2015 20:00 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Jeremy Hardy Sat 11 July 2015
Over 14s Sat 11 July 2015 19:30 Main Auditorium Buy Tickets
Do not refresh your browser.